Allen F. Hainge CyberStars® - California

CyberStars® in California are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.
Click the stars for links to their web sites and contact information.




BERKELEY, CA

Ira Serkes, ABR, CRI, e-PRO, GRI, SRES
Carol Serkes, CRS, GRI
RE/MAX Executive Realty
http://www.berkeleyhomes.com
ira@berkeleyhomes.com
"Tips For Web Success"

Serving the communities of:
Berkeley, Albany, Kensington, Oakland Rockridge
& Montclair, Piedmont, El Cerrito & Emeryville




BREA, CA

Carol Chamberlain CRS, SRESS
Jim Chamberlain CRS, SRESS
Preferred Home Brokers
http://www.carolandjim.com
Carol@carolandjim.com
"Use Our Moving Van FREE"

Serving the communities of:
Brea, Fullerton, La Habra, Placentia Yorba Linda
All of of North Orange County & surrounding Areas




MILL VALLEY, CA

Peter & Jane Richmond
Pacific Union Real Estate Group
http://www.PeterandJaneRichmond.com
Peter@TheRichmondsMarinHomes.com

Phone:  415-380-2133




MONTARA, CA
 
Michael & Kathy Rain, CRS, GRI
Coldwell Banker Real Estate
http://www.coastal-realestate.com
teamrain4u@coastal-realestate.com

 



PACIFIC PALISADES, CA

Anthony Marguleas, ABR, CRS, GRI, LTG
A.M. Realty
www.HomeBuyersOnly.com
am@homebuyersonly.com

 

PALOS VERDES, CA

Tim Burrell, CRS, e-PRO & Laurie Hughes
RE/MAX Palos Verdes
Negotiating Experts Powered by Technology
http://www.southbayhometeam.com/
Laurie@SouthBayHomeTeam.com

Phone:  310-377-4702

Serving the communities of:
Torrance, Redondo Beach, Hermosa Beach, Manhattan Beach, San Pedro, Rolling Hills, Rolling Hills Estates, Rancho Palos Verdes, and Palos Verdes Estates.
 




PASADENA, CA

Roland Wilhelm, RECS
DBL Realtors
http://www.inescrow.com
roland@inescrow.com



SAN CLEMENTE, CA

Debbie Ferrari, e-PRO, EMS/CE, RECS
Prudential California Realty
http://www.debbieferrari.com
debbie@debbieferrari.com

 



 SAN JOSE, CA

John Pinto, ABR, CRB, CRS, e-PRO
Realty World
http://www.johnvpinto.com
johnpinto@jvpinto.com
 


SAN DIEGO, CA

Don King, ABR, CRS, e-PRO, GRI, SRES
RE/MAX of Rancho Bernardo
http://www.DonKingHomes.com
Don@DonKingHomes.com
"Getting Organized"

 



SAN DIEGO, CA

Peter Toner
Prudential California Realty
San Diego Real Estate & Homes For Sale

Serving the communities of:

San Diego, Carlsbad, Del Mar, Encinitas, Oceanside, Rancho Sante Fe, Carmel Valley, Escondido, Fallbrook, Poway, Ramona 92065, San Marcos, Vista, Mira Mesa, Rancho Bernardo, Rancho Penasquitos, Scripps Ranch, La Jolla, Point Loma, Ocean Beach, Pacific Beach, Clairemont, Coronado, University City, Mission Hills, North Park, Mission Valley, Linda Vista, College Grove, San Carlos, Del Cerro, Tierrasanta, Alpine, Jamul, Julian, La Mesa, Lemon Grove, Spring Valley, El Cajon, Lakeside, Santee, Bonita, Chula Vista, Eastlake, Imperial Beach, Paradise Hills, National City, Otay Mesa
 



SANTA CRUZ COUNTY, CA

Frank Murphy, Broker, Co-Owner
Sherman & Boone Associates
http://www.frankmurphy.net 
Frank@FrankMurphy.net

Phone:  831-464-5084

Serving the communities of:
 Santa Cruz, Scotts Valley, Capitola, Aptos, La Selva Beach, Bonny Doon, Pasatiempo, Carbonero, Corralitos, Davenport, Swanton, San Lorenzo Valley, Los Gatos Mountains, Boulder Creek, Ben Lomond, Brookdale, Felton and Watsonville.

 


SAN MATEO, CA

Samia Morgan, ABR, CRS
Keller Williams Realty
http://www.samiamorgan.com
samia@samiamorgan.com

 
 


SANTA ROSA, CA

Ron Street, ABR, CBC, CRS, GRI, RIA, SRES
RE/MAX Central Santa Rosa
Real World Customer Service Strategies That Work
http://www.winecountryestates.com
Ron@WineCountryEstates.com

Phone:  707-524-3550

Serving the communities of:
Northern California's Wine Country, including
Santa Rosa, Healdsburg, Geyserville, Cloverdale, Windsor, Forestville, Sebastopol, Occidental, Guerneville, Glen Ellen, Kenwood, Sonoma, Petaluma, Cotati, Rohnert Park, Asti, Freestone, Bodega Bay, Bodega Harbor.
 

 

Back to US CyberStar® Map