Allen F. Hainge CyberStars - Colorado

CyberStars in Colorado are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.
Click the stars for links to their web sites and contact information.

 




BOULDER, CO

Peggy Reed, ABR, CRS, GRI
RE/MAX Alliance
http://www.peggyreed.com
peggy@peggyreed.com

 

Colorado Springs Real Estate and homes

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

Linda Soesbe, ABR, CIPS, CRS, LTG, SRES, QSC
McGinnis/GMAC Real Estate
The Service You Deserve, The Name You Can Trust
http://www.coloradohomesource.com
http://McGinnisGMAC.com
linda@lindasoesbe.com
Phone: 719-527-4300

Serving the communities of:
Colorado Springs, Air Force Academy, Fort Carson, Broadmoor, Peregrine, Monument, Black Forest, Garden of Gods, Briargate, Pine Creek, Tech Center, Falcon, Woodland Park, Geneagle, Divide, Mountain Shadows, Rockrimmon, Stetson Hills, and Springs Ranch.
 


Denver Real Estate and homes

DENVER, CO

Pete Doty, CRS, GRI
Pete Doty & Company, Inc.-Metro Brokers
http://www.denverrelocation.com
pete@denverrelocation.com
"Mac or Windows 95?"
 



DENVER, CO

Debbie Moore, CRS, , e-PRO, GRI
Colorado Preferred Properties, Inc.
Homes for Sale in Denver, CO
www.iselldenverhomes.com
www.coloradopreferredproperties.com

debbie@iselldenverhomes.com

Phone:  800-253-2449 or 303-254-5915

Serving the communities of:
Denver, Aurora, Boulder, Brighton, Lafayette, Longmont, Westminster, Thornton, Broomfield, Arvada, Northglenn, and Louisville, Colorado.
 


Durango Real Estate, homes and Silverton mining claims

DURANGO & BAYFIELD, CO

Rick Lorenz, ABR, CRS, e-PRO
The Wells Group Real Estate Brokerage      
http://www.BuyDurango.com
http://www.DurangoVirtualTour.com
http://www.DurangoColoradoHomes.net
http://www.DurangoColoradoHomes.com
http://www.FloridaMesa.com
Rick@BuyDurango.com

Serving the communities of:
Durango, Bayfield, Silverton, Hesperus, Mancos, Ignacio, Vallecito, Dalton Ranch, Pine River Valley, Florida Mesa and Durango Mountain Resort.
 


Evergreen and Conifer Real Estate and residential homes

EVERGREEN & CONIFER, CO

Tupper Briggs, Broker Associate, CRB, CRS, SRES
Excellence in Evergreen Real Estate Since 1973
RE/MAX Alliance Evergreen
303-670-6358
http://www.tuppersteam.com
tupper@tuppersteam.com

Serving the communities of:
Evergreen and Conifer, CO


Pagosa Springs Real Estate and residential homes

FORT COLLINS, CO

Linda Norton, CRS, e-PRO, GRI, SRES
Coldwell Banker
In tune with your real estate needs.
http://www.fortcollinsproperty.com
http://www.lindanorton.com
lindanorton@realtor.com

Phone:  800-748-3136

Serving the communities of:
Fort Collins, Loveland, Windsor, Wellington, Bellvue,
LaPorte, Larimer County, and Weld County.

 


Pagosa Springs Real Estate and residential homes

PAGOSA SPRINGS, CO

Mike Heraty, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES
The Source for Pagosa Real Estate LLC
http://www.PagosaSource.com
source@frontier.net
 

Breckenridge, Frisco, and Dillon Real Estate and homes

SUMMIT COUNTY, CO

Ken Deshaies, ABR, CRS, e-PRO 500, GRI, RECS
Mary Deshaies, Broker Associate, GRI
SnowHome Properties - Breckenridge Real Estate
"Snow Place Like Home"
www.SnowHome.com
www.Summit-County-Real-Estate.com
www.Homes-in-Breckenridge.com
www.CondosinKeystone.com
Ken@SnowHome.com

Phone:  888-353-SNOW (7669)

Serving the communities of:
Breckenridge, Copper Mountain, Dillon, Frisco, Keystone,
and Silverthorne
 


Winter Park Real Estate and homes

WINTER PARK, CO

Paul Lewis, CRS, e-PRO, GRI
Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties
http://www.PaulLewis.net
Paul@PaulLewis.net

Back to US CyberStar Map