Allen F. Hainge CyberStars® - Illinois

CyberStars® in Illinois are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.
Click the stars for links to their web sites and contact information.


 




CHICAGO, IL

Roger Lautt, CRP, CRS
RE/MAX Exclusive Properties
http://www.isellchicago.com
roger@isellchicago.com
 



NORTHBROOK, IL

Allyson Hoffman, CRP, CRS, e-PRO, GRI, RECS
RE/MAX North
http://www.allyson.com
allyson@allyson.com

Phone:  847-849-8016 or 800-882-8409 x999

Serving the communities of:
Chicago's north and northwest suburbs.
 




LIBERTYVILLE, IL

Leslie McDonnell, e-PRO
RE/MAX Suburban, Lake County Illinois
http://www.ListingsByLeslie.com
Leslie@ListingsByLeslie.com
 



NAPERVILLE, IL

Angus Woodbury, ABR, e-PRO
RE/MAX Affiliates
http://www.yourbestmooove.com
http://www.westsuburbanrealestate.com
angus@yourbestmooove.com

 



ROCKFORD, IL

Carol Pease, ABR, CRS, e-PRO, GRI, RECS, RMM
Gambino Realtors, GMAC
http://www.carolpease.com
http://www.rockfordillinoishomes.com
Carol@carolpease.com

 



ROSELLE, IL

Susan Camiliere
RE/MAX Central Inc.
http://www.susanchomes.com
www.afreehomesearch.com
susanc@susanchomes.com
Phone: 630-539-7355 or 800-914-8057

 

 

Back to US CyberStar® Map