Allen F. Hainge CyberStars« -  North Carolina

CyberStars« in North Carolina are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.  Click on the stars for links to their web sites and contact information.

 

 


CHARLOTTE, NC

Rob Tucker
Keller Williams Realty
http://www.CarolinaHomeLink.com
rtucker@kw.com
 


THE CRYSTAL COAST, NC

Gena C. Gilbert, ABR, CRS, GRI
Gena Gilbert Real Estate
http://www.GenaGilbertRealEstate.com
gena@genagilbertrealestate.com
Phone:  877-240-0259

 
 


GREENVILLE, NC

Dede J. Carney, ABR, CRP, CRS, e-PRO, GRI
Keller Williams Realty
www.dedecarney.com
http://dedecarney.homelog.com
http://DeDeCarney.RealEstate.com
dede@dedecarney.com

Finding Your Dream Home in North Carolina
Phone 252-321-9902

Serving the communities of:
Ayden, Bell Arthur, Bethel, Chocowinity, Falkland,
Farmville, Fountain, Greenville, Grifton, Grimesland, Maury, Simpson, Snow Hill, Stokes, Washington and Winterville, NC

 


HATTERAS ISLAND, NC

Tom & Louise Hranicka, ABR, GRI
Outer Beaches Realty
http://www.hatterasisland.com
hranicka@hatterasisland.com
 
 


NEW BERN, NC

Dianne Dunn, CRS, GRI
Coldwell Banker Willis-Smith Company
http://www.DDunn.com
ddunn@ddunn.com
 
 


RALEIGH, NC

Tim Burrell
Prudential Carolinas Realty
http://www.timburrell.com
tim@timburrell.com
 

 

Back to US CyberStar« Map