Allen F. Hainge CyberStars® - Texas

CyberStars® in Texas are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.  Click on the stars for links to their web sites and contact information.

 

 


AUSTIN, TX

Peter Sajovich, CRS
RE/MAX Austin Advantage
http://www.HomesOfAustin.com
peter@homesofaustin.com

 


SAN ANTONIO, TX

Christina Whipple, CRS, e-PRO, GRI
RE/MAX Associates 2000
http://www.christinawhipple.com
christina@christinawhipple.com



DALLAS, TX

Mike Brodie, CRB, CRS
Keller Williams Realty
http://www.mikebrodie.com
mike@mikebrodie.com
"Mike's Web Site"



DALLAS, TX

Judy McCutchin, CRS
RE/MAX Preston Road North
http://www.dallashomes.com
judy@dallashomes.com
"360 Degree Tours On Your Site"


HOUSTON, TX

Peggy West, ABR, CRS, e-PRO, GRI
Peggy Houston Properties Inc.
"Houston's Luxury Home Boutique"
http://www.peggywest.com
PeggyWest@PeggyWest.com

Phone:  713-984-1466 or 800-376-7294



HOUSTON / FORT BEND, TX

"BJ" Horsman, ABR, CIPS, CRS, GRI
"BJ" & Jack Horsman Realtors
http://www.bjtexas.com
realestate@bjtexas.com

 


SUGAR LAND / GREATER HOUSTON, TX

Glen Gill, CCIM, CRS, e-PRO 500, GRI
Landmark Properties
http://www.HoustonHomeTours.com
glen@glengill.com

 


SUGAR LAND, TX

Sylvia Hooke, ABR, CRS, GRI
RE/MAX Fine Properties
http://www.sylviahooke.com
sylvia@sylviahooke.com
 


THE WOODLANDS, TX

Lewis Walker, ABR, CBR, CSP, e-PRO, REBAC, RECS
RE/MAX The Woodlands & Spring
Houston Area Real Estate
http://www.lewiswalker.com
lwalker@lewiswalker.com

Phone:  281-363-5888

Serving the communities of:
The Woodlands, Spring, North Houston, Conroe, Montgomery, Magnolia, Oak Ridge, Lake Conroe, and Shenandoah, including South Montgomery County and North Harris.

 

Back to US CyberStar® Map