Allen F. Hainge CyberStars® - Virginia

CyberStars® in Virginia are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.  Click on the stars for links to their web sites and contact information.

 


 
BRIDGEWATER, VA

LaDawn Knicely
ERA Kline & May Realty
http://www.LaDawnSellsHomes.com
Ladawn@LaDawnSellsHomes.com



CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA

Arleen Yobs, CRS, ePRO, GRI, SRES
Real Estate III
http://www.UniqueHomesofCharlottesville.com
arleen@UniqueHomesofCharlottesville.com

 


FRONT ROYAL, VA

Chris Laurence
Blue Ridge Properties, Inc.
http://www.chrisonline.net
ChrisOnline@mris.com
 


LEESBURG , VA

Buzz O'Toole, ABR, CRS
Bev O'Toole, ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI
RE/MAX Regency
http://www.buzzbuzz.com/bev
buzz@buzzbuzz.com

 
Joyce Hartless

LYNCHBURG, VA

Joyce Hartless, ABR, CRS, GRI

Prudental Realty Services
http://www.realtybyjo.com

realtybyjo@aol.com



WINCHESTER, VA

Roger Lamborne
Keller Williams Realty
http://www.lamborne.com
roger@lamborne.com

 
 


McLEAN / FAIRFAX, VA

Andy Norton, ABR, CRS
RE/MAX 2000
http://www.dchomes.com

andy@dchomes.com
 


SPRINGFIELD / ARLINGTON / BURKE, VA

Jim Nellis, CRP, e-PRO, RAA, RECS
Vicki Nellis, ARB, CRP, CRS, GRI, SRES
James Nellis, ABR, e-PRO
RE/MAX Allegiance
http://www.nellisgroup.com
jimn@nellisgroup.com

vicki@nellisgroup.com
james@nellisgroup.com

 

Back to US CyberStar® Map